PositionName Email
Principal
Torres, Eric etorres5@dadeschools.net
Assistant Principal
Fair, Sarah srfair@dadeschools.net
Pre-Kindergarten
Gispert, Ana anagispert@dadeschools.net
Gomez, Nancy ngomez@dadeschools.net
Toffoli, Cristina cristina@dadeschools.net
Kindergarten
Batten, Brittany bbatten@dadeschools.net
Burns, Meghan meghanburns@dadeschools.net
Capote, Marilin Mcapote@dadeschools.net
Williams, Christina christinawilliams@dadeschools.net
1st Grade
Faller, Felicia ffaller@dadeschools.net
Raposo, Marisol mraposo@dadeschools.net
Shapiro, Lynn LFShapiro@dadeschools.net
Williams, Lorna lhwilliams@dadeschools.net
2nd Grade
Cassimire, Ann Marie Acassimire@dadeschools.net
Comendeiro, Betsy bcomendeiro@dadeschools.net
Ferrer, Cheryl cferrer4@dadeschools.net
Matos, Vivian vmatos@dadeschools.net
Dr. Telfort, Sandra Stelfort@dadeschools.net
3rd Grade
DeAlejo, Lisette ldealejo@dadeschools.net
Drouin, Julie jdrouin@dadeschools.net
Kozdron, Jodie Jkozdron@dadeschools.net
Mesa, Alysia AMMESA@dadeschools.net
Wild, Terri tlwild@dadeschools.net
4th Grade
Diaz, Stefanie Soto stefaniesoto@dadeschools.net
Lanzas, Alina ahlanzas@dadeschools.net
Levin, Michele mpalomino@dadeschools.net
Viquez, Maritza Mviquez@dadeschools.net
5th Grade
Bogert, Aileen abogert@dadeschools.net
Juan, Jenna jennajuan@dadeschools.net
Martinez, Donna donnamartinez@dadeschools.net
McWilliams, Kim kmcwilliams@dadeschools.net
Perez, Sandra sperez3@dadeschools.net
After School Care
Lassman, Darlene darlenel@dadeschools.net
Art / Music
Burns, Tom (Art Teacher) BurnsT@dadeschools.net
Diez, Oliver (Music Teacher) oliver@dadeschools.net
ESOL
Sanchez, Vianey 321360@dadeschools.net
Media Specialist
Orin, Stephanie siorin@dadeschools.net
Palmetto Earth Program
Henriquez, Jaquelina jakelina@gmail.com
PE Teacher
Tanner, Keith Ktanner@dadeschools.net
Science
Martinez, Mary marymartinez@dadeschools.net
Quartin, Ian Ianuartin325@dadeschools.net
Spanish
Fuentes, Idalvis ifuentes@dadeschools.net
Novo, Yaney ynovo@dadeschools.net
Padilla, Dr. Marlena suyapa@dadeschools.net
SPED
Tanner, Elena echirino@dadeschools.net
Weger, Judy A. jj7540@dadeschools.net
Office Staff
Alvarez, Josie (Office) josalvarez@dadeschools.net
Escalona, Aly (Principal’s Sec/Treasurer) aescalona@dadeschools.net
Moran, Ady (Registrar) amoran@dadeschools.net
Support Staff
Astuto, Julie (Counselor) jastuto@dadeschools.net
Collier, Leslie (Psychologist) 191487@dadeschools.net
Diaz, Eneyda (Cafeteria Mgr) Eneydadiaz@dadeschools.net
Havard, Tony (Custodian) 302393@dadeschools.net
Palonia, Fernandez (Zone Mechanic) Fpalonia@dadeschools.net
Sands, Carl (Head Custodian) Carlsands@dadeschools.net
Therapist
Bloom, Laura (Occupational) laurabloom@dadeschools.net
Cassimire, Dawn (Speech & Language) cazslp@dadeschools.net
Ortner, Judy (Physical) jortner@dadeschools.net
Perdomo, Vicky (Occupational) 280007@dadeschools.net