Staff Directory

STAFF NAME TITLE EMAIL
Torres, EricPrincipalpr4221@dadeschools.net
Fair, SarahAssistant Principalsrfair@dadeschools.net
Escalona, AlyPrincipal’s Sec/Trea.aescalona@dadeschools.net
Hernandez, IsisRegistrariohernandez@dadeschools.net
Ortega, AlbaAttendanceaaortega@dadeschools.net
Astuto, JulieCounselorjastuto@dadeschools.net
Lassman, DarleneAfter School Caredarlenel@dadeschools.net
Castellanos, MiaPre-K Teacher mvcastellanos@dadeschools.net
Gomez, NancyPre-K Teacherngomez@dadeschools.net
Toffoli, CristinaPre-K Teachercristina@dadeschools.net
Burns, MeghanK Teachermeghanburns@dadeschools.net
Gispert, AnaK Teacheranagispert@dadeschools.net
Jones, BrittanyK Teacherbbattenjones@dadeschools.net
Williams, ChristinaK Teacherchristinawilliams@dadeschools.net
Matos, Vivian1st Teachervmatos@dadeschools.net
Mesa, Alysia1st TeacherAMMESA@dadeschools.net
Raposo, Marisol1st Teachermraposo@dadeschools.net
Reamer, Allison1st Teacherreamer@dadeschools.net
Shapiro, Lynn1st TeacherLFShapiro@dadeschools.net
Capote, Marilin2nd TeacherMcapote@dadeschools.net
Martinez, Jasmine2nd Teacherjasminemartinez@dadeschools.net
Noordhoek, Jaclyn E.2nd Teacherjnoordhoek@dadeschools.net
Pinzon, Andrea2nd Teacherapinzon@dadeschools.net
Williams, Lorna2nd Teacherlhwilliams@dadeschools.net
DeAlejo, Lisette3rd Teacherldealejo@dadeschools.net
Drouin, Julie3rd Teacherjdrouin@dadeschools.net
McWilliams, Kim3rd Teacherkmcwilliams@dadeschools.net
Richard, Cynthia3rd Teachercrichard@dadeschools.net
Wild, Terri3rd Teachertlwild@dadeschools.net
Lanzas, Alina4th Teacherahlanzas@dadeschools.net
Soto-Diaz, Stefanie4th Teacherstefaniesoto@dadeschools.net
Orin, Stephanie4th Teachersiorin@dadeschools.net
Viquez, Maritza4th TeacherMviquez@dadeschools.net
Bogert, Aileen5th Teacherabogert@dadeschools.net
Juan, Jenna5th Teacherjennajuan@dadeschools.net
Kozdron, Jodie5th TeacherJkozdron@dadeschools.net
Perez, Sandra5th Teachersperez3@dadeschools.net
Simmons, Kinsey5th Teacherkinseysimmons@dadeschools.net
Diez, OliverMusic Teacheroliver@dadeschools.net
Fuentes, IdalvisSpanish Teacherifuentes@dadeschools.net 
Steinberg, MichaelArtmsteinberg@dadeschools.net
Fernandez-Cabeza, YvonneSpeech Therapyyfcabeza@dadeschools.net
Bloom, LauraOccupational Therapylaurabloom@dadeschools.net
Perdomo, VickyOccupational Therapy vickyperdomo@dadeschools.net
Felipe, MellysaMental Health Coordinator   MellysaF@dadeschools.netmellysaf@dadeschools.net
Tanner, ElenaSPED Teacherechirino@dadeschools.net
Diedrick, JillSPED Teacherjchometa@dadeschools.net
Ayala, AprilPreK Paraprofessional320013@dadeschools.net
Data, JanesiPreK Paraprofessionaljanesidata@dadeschools.net
Morales, Valeria1st grade Paraprofessional335034@dadeschools.net
Pico, JenniferPreK Paraprofessional336140@dadeschools.net
Tanner, KeithPE TeacherKtanner@dadeschools.net
Diaz, EneydaCafeteria ManagerEneydadiaz@dadeschools.net
Jones, DevonHead Custodiandevonjones@dadeschools.net
Calzada, ReglaLead Custodianreglacalzada@dadeschools.net
Morales, AnotnioSecuritymorales32@dadeshools.net
Palonia, FernandoZone MechanicFpalonia@dadeschools.net