NAMETITLEEmail Address
Torres, EricPrincipaletorres5@dadeschools.net
Fair, SarahAssistant Principalsrfair@dadeschools.net
STAFF NAMETITLEEmail Address
Ali, BrittanyInterventionbali@dadeschools.net
Alvarez, JosieOfficejosalvarez@dadeschools.net
Astuto, JulieCounselorjastuto@dadeschools.net
Batten, BrittanyK Teacherbbatten@dadeschools.net
Bloom, LauraOTlaurabloom@dadeschools.net
Bogert, Aileen5th Teacherabogert@dadeschools.net
Burns, MeghanK Teachermeghanburns@dadeschools.net
Burns, TomArt TeacherBurnsT@dadeschools.net
Capote, MarilinK TeacherMcapote_@dadeschools.net
Cassimire, Ann Marie2nd TeacherAcassimire@dadeschools.net
Cassimire, KelsiPk Aide (Toffoli)946880 @dadeschools.net
Data, JenisePk Aide (Gispert)201368@dadeschools.net
DeAlejo, Lisette3rd Teacherldealejo@dadeschools.net
Diaz, EneydaCafeteria MgrEneydadiaz@dadeschools.net
Diaz, Stefanie Soto4th Teacherstefaniesoto@dadeschools.net
Diedrick, JillLeap Aidejchometa@dadeschools.net
Diez, OliverMusic Teacheroliver@dadeschools.net
Drouin, Julie3rd Teacherjdrouin@dadeschools.net
Escalona, AlyPrincipal’s Sec/Trea.aescalona@dadeschools.net
Faller, Felicia1st Teacherffaller@dadeschools.net
Ferrer, Cheryl2nd Teachercferrer4@dadeschools.net
Fernandez Cabeza, YSPLGyfcabeza@dadeschools.net
Garces, Ana MariaSocial Workeragarces@dadeschools.net
Gispert, AnaPK Teacheranagispert@dadeschools.net
Gomez, NancyPK Teacherngomez@dadeschools.net
Juan, Jenna5th Teacherjennajuan@dadeschools.net
Kozdron, Jodie3rd TeacherJkozdron@dadeschools.net
Lanzas, Alina4th Teacherahlanzas@dadeschools.net
Lassman, DarleneAfter School Caredarlenel@dadeschools.net
Levin, Michele4th Teachermpalomino@dadeschools.net
Martinez, Jasmine2nd Teacherjasminemartinez@dadeschools.net
Matos, Vivian2nd Teachervmatos@dadeschools.net
Mayorga, KamLeap Aidekmayorga@dadeschools.net
Mesa, Alysia3rd TeacherAMMESA@dadeschools.net
Noordhoek, Jaclyn2nd Teacherjnoordhoek@dadeschools.net
Novo, YaneySpanish Teacherynovo@dadeschools.net
Orin, StephanieMedia Specialistsiorin@dadeschools.net
Ortega, AlbaAttendance ClerkAAOrtega@dadeschools.net
Palonia, FernandoZone MechanicFpalonia@dadeschools.net
Perdomo, VickyOT280007@dadeschools.net
Perez, Sandra5th Teachersperez3@dadeschools.net
Pinzon, Andrea2nd Teacherapinzon@dadeschools.net
Raposo, Marisol1st Teachermraposo@dadeschools.net
Richard, Cynthia3rd Teachercrichard@dadeschools.net
Rodriguez, WalleskaK Aidewalleskarodriguez@dadeschools.net
Sanchez, VianeyESOL Teacher321360@dadeschools.net
Sands, CarlHead CustodianCarlsands@dadeschools.net
Shapiro, Lynn1st TeacherLFShapiro@dadeschools.net
Soque, Susana1 on 1susanasoque@dadeschools.net
Tanner, ElenaSPED Teacherechirino@dadeschools.net
Tanner, KeithPE TeacherKtanner@dadeschools.net
Toffoli, CristinaPK Teachercristina@dadeschools.net
Viquez, Maritza4th TeacherMviquez@dadeschools.net
Wild, Terri3rd Teachertlwild@dadeschools.net
Williams, ChristinaK Teacherchristinawilliams@dadeschools.net
Williams, Lorna1st Teacherlhwilliams@dadeschools.net