NAME TITLE Email Address
Torres, Eric Principal etorres5@dadeschools.net
Fair, Sarah Assistant Principal srfair@dadeschools.net

 

STAFF NAME TITLE Email Address
Ali, Brittany Intervention bali@dadeschools.net
Alvarez, Josie Office josalvarez@dadeschools.net
Astuto, Julie Counselor jastuto@dadeschools.net
Batten, Brittany K Teacher bbatten@dadeschools.net
Bloom, Laura OT laurabloom@dadeschools.net
Bogert, Aileen 5th Teacher abogert@dadeschools.net
Burns, Meghan K Teacher meghanburns@dadeschools.net
Burns, Tom Art Teacher BurnsT@dadeschools.net
Capote, Marilin K Teacher Mcapote_@dadeschools.net
Cassimire, Ann Marie 2nd Teacher Acassimire@dadeschools.net
Cassimire, Kelsi Pk Aide (Toffoli) 946880 @dadeschools.net
Data, Jenise Pk Aide (Gispert) 201368@dadeschools.net
DeAlejo, Lisette 3rd Teacher ldealejo@dadeschools.net
Diaz, Eneyda Cafeteria Mgr Eneydadiaz@dadeschools.net
Diaz, Stefanie Soto 4th Teacher stefaniesoto@dadeschools.net
Diedrick, Jill Leap Aide jchometa@dadeschools.net
Diez, Oliver Music Teacher oliver@dadeschools.net
Drouin, Julie 3rd Teacher jdrouin@dadeschools.net
Escalona, Aly Principal’s Sec/Trea. aescalona@dadeschools.net
Faller, Felicia 1st Teacher ffaller@dadeschools.net
Ferrer, Cheryl 2nd Teacher cferrer4@dadeschools.net
Fernandez Cabeza, Y SPLG yfcabeza@dadeschools.net
Garces, Ana Maria Social Worker agarces@dadeschools.net
Gispert, Ana PK Teacher anagispert@dadeschools.net
Gomez, Nancy PK Teacher ngomez@dadeschools.net
Juan, Jenna 5th Teacher jennajuan@dadeschools.net
Kozdron, Jodie 3rd Teacher Jkozdron@dadeschools.net
Lanzas, Alina 4th Teacher ahlanzas@dadeschools.net
Lassman, Darlene After School Care darlenel@dadeschools.net
Levin, Michele 4th Teacher mpalomino@dadeschools.net
Martinez, Jasmine 2nd Teacher jasminemartinez@dadeschools.net
Matos, Vivian 2nd Teacher vmatos@dadeschools.net
Mayorga, Kam Leap Aide kmayorga@dadeschools.net
Mesa, Alysia 3rd Teacher AMMESA@dadeschools.net
Noordhoek, Jaclyn 2nd Teacher jnoordhoek@dadeschools.net
Novo, Yaney Spanish Teacher ynovo@dadeschools.net
Orin, Stephanie Media Specialist siorin@dadeschools.net
Palonia, Fernando Zone Mechanic Fpalonia@dadeschools.net
Perdomo, Vicky OT 280007@dadeschools.net
Perez, Sandra 5th Teacher sperez3@dadeschools.net
Pinzon, Andrea 2nd Teacher apinzon@dadeschools.net
Raposo, Marisol 1st Teacher mraposo@dadeschools.net
Richard, Cynthia 3rd Teacher crichard@dadeschools.net
Rodriguez, Walleska K Aide walleskarodriguez@dadeschools.net
Sanchez, Vianey ESOL Teacher 321360@dadeschools.net
Sands, Carl Head Custodian Carlsands@dadeschools.net
Shapiro, Lynn 1st Teacher LFShapiro@dadeschools.net
Soque, Susana 1 on 1 susanasoque@dadeschools.net
Tanner, Elena SPED Teacher echirino@dadeschools.net
Tanner, Keith PE Teacher Ktanner@dadeschools.net
Toffoli, Cristina PK Teacher cristina@dadeschools.net
Viquez, Maritza 4th Teacher Mviquez@dadeschools.net
Wild, Terri 3rd Teacher tlwild@dadeschools.net
Williams, Christina K Teacher christinawilliams@dadeschools.net
Williams, Lorna 1st Teacher lhwilliams@dadeschools.net