Staff Directory

STAFF NAMETITLEEmail Address
Torres, EricPrincipalpr4221@dadeschools.net
Fair, SarahAssistant Principalsrfair@dadeschools.net
   
Escalona, AlyPrincipal’s Sec/Trea.aescalona@dadeschools.net
Hernandez, IsisRegistrariohernandez@dadeschools.net
Aguiar-Ortega, AlbaAttendanceaaortega@dadeschools.net
Astuto, JulieCounselorjastuto@dadeschools.net
Lassman, DarleneAfter School Caredarlenel@dadeschools.net
   
Castellanos, MiaPre-Kmvcastellanos@dadeschools.net
Gomez, NancyPK Teacherngomez@dadeschools.net
Toffoli, CristinaPK Teachercristina@dadeschools.net
   
Burns, MeghanK Teachermeghanburns@dadeschools.net
Gispert, AnaK Teacheranagispert@dadeschools.net
Jones, BrittanyK Teacherbbattenjones@dadeschools.net
Matos, VivianK Teachervmatos@dadeschools.net
Williams, ChristinaK Teacherchristinawilliams@dadeschools.net
   
Cassimire, Ann Marie1st TeacherAcassimire@dadeschools.net
Mesa, Alysia1st TeacherAMMESA@dadeschools.net
Raposo, Marisol1st Teachermraposo@dadeschools.net
Reamer, Allison1st Teacherreamer@dadeschools.net
Shapiro, Lynn1st TeacherLFShapiro@dadeschools.net
Diaz, Yesenia 1st & 2ndypdiaz@dadeschools.net
   
Capote, Marilin2nd TeacherMcapote_@dadeschools.net
Martinez, Jasmine2nd Teacherjasminemartinez@dadeschools.net
Noordhoek, Jaclyn E.2nd Teacherjnoordhoek@dadeschools.net
Pinzon, Andrea2nd Teacherapinzon@dadeschools.net
Williams, Lorna2nd Teacherlhwilliams@dadeschools.net
   
DeAlejo, Lisette3rd Teacherldealejo@dadeschools.net
Drouin, Julie3rd Teacherjdrouin@dadeschools.net
McWilliams, Kim3rd Teacherkmcwilliams@dadeschools.net
Richard, Cynthia3rd Teachercrichard@dadeschools.net
Wild, Terri3rd Teachertlwild@dadeschools.net
   
Elizalde, Dora4th Teacherelizalde@dadeschools.net
Lanzas, Alina4th Teacherahlanzas@dadeschools.net
Levin, Michele4th Teachermpalomino@dadeschools.net
Soto-Diaz, Stefanie4th Teacherstefaniesoto@dadeschools.net
Viquez, Maritza4th TeacherMviquez@dadeschools.net
   
Bogert, Aileen5th Teacherabogert@dadeschools.net
Juan, Jenna5th Teacherjennajuan@dadeschools.net
Kozdron, Jodie5th TeacherJkozdron@dadeschools.net
Perez, Sandra5th Teachersperez3@dadeschools.net
Orin, Stefanie5th Teachersiorin@dadeschools.net
   
Burns, TomArt TeacherBurnsT@dadeschools.net
Diez, OliverMusic Teacheroliver@dadeschools.net
Fuentes, IdalvisSpanish Teacherifuentes@dadeschools.net 
Fernandez-Cabeza, YvonneSpeech Therapyyfcabeza@dadeschools.net
Bloom, LauraOccupational Therapy laurabloom@dadeschools.net
Tanner, ElenaSPED Teacherechirino@dadeschools.net
Jill DiedrickSPED Teacherjchometa@dadeschools.net
Tanner, KeithPE TeacherKtanner@dadeschools.net
Orin, StefanieMedia Specialistsiorin@dadeschools.net
   
Diaz, EneydaCafeteria MgrEneydadiaz@dadeschools.net
Palonia, FernandoZone MechanicFpalonia@dadeschools.net
Brown, DonnyCustodian239495@dadeschools.net
Jones, DevonCustodiandevonjones@dadeschools.net
Morales, AntonioSecuritymorales32@dadeshools.net